Take the Quiz!

What_Holds_You_Back.jpeg

Interested in Creative Events?

  • Co-Creation Time May 22nd/23rd, 2022 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)
    May 23, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
    Co-Creation Time: May 22nd/23rd, 2022
    Join this free online session to work on your project while others work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! *Eastern: Sunday, May 15, 7:30 pm* *Pacific: Sunday, May 15, 4:30 pm* *Japan: Monday, May 16, 8:30 am* *ADST: Monday, May 16, 9:30 am*
  • Online Workshop: Moving Past Perfectionism
    Fri, May 27
    Online Workshop: May 27th/28th, 2022
    May 27, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM GMT+9
    Online Workshop: May 27th/28th, 2022
    Does perfectionism hold you back? In this hourlong workshop, learn how to move past perfectionism to embrace your full creative potential! (Check notes for the time and date in your time zone.) Tickets are $25 USD, or the equivalent in your local currency.
  • Online Writing Group: Practice Makes Progress June, 2022
    Fri, Jun 03
    Online Writing Group: June 3rd, 2022
    Jun 03, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+9
    Online Writing Group: June 3rd, 2022
    Writing practice makes for writing progress. In this monthly meeting, we'll do practice exercises to help keep our writing muscles limber. We'll spend some time sharing what we're comfortable sharing, and supporting each other's work. Tickets are $20 (US) or the equivalent in your local currency