Events

Community is vital to creative flourishing.

Join our warm, friendly community for various events, including free Co-Creation Time sessions, Visual Journaling classes, and monthly workshops

Upcoming Events

  • Co-Creation Time December 5th/6th (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)
    Mon, Dec 06
    Co-Creation Time: December 5th/6th
    Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, December 5, 6:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, December 5, 3:30 pm Japan: Monday, December 6, 8:30 am AEST: Monday, December 6, 10:30 am

Or use this link to find your time zone

Co-Creation Time

Co-Creation Time is a free online event that helps you get stuff done. Join our warm group of friendly creative people from around the world to boost both your motivation and your sense of accomplishment.   

Visual Journaling

Visual journaling is a reflective practice guided by your intuition and deep sense of inner knowing. Learn more about yourself, your creativity, and your underlying motivations by engaging in this rich, rewarding practice. And build an international community of like-minded creatives  from in the meantime, too! 

Monthly Workshops

These monthly online workshops teach you practical techniques and tools for working with your creativity. Beyond that, they help you garner insight about your own creative practice, and how to get the most out of it.  

What People Say About Co-Creation Time 

CCT_Testimonial_JM
WSC_CCT_Testimonial_MGR
CCT_Testimonial_LP
WSC_CCT_Testimonial_RC
CH_CCT_Testimonial
WSC_CCT_Testimonial_JKR
WSC_CCT_MF2
WSC_LF_Testimonial
WSC_CCT_Testimonial_CS