Mon, Apr 12 | Co-Creation Time April 11/12

Co-Creation Time April 11/12 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, April 11 @ 7:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, April 11 @ 4:30 pm Japan: Monday, April 12 @ 8:30 am AEST: Monday, April 12 @ 9:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time April 11/12 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Apr 12, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
Co-Creation Time April 11/12

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday,  April 11, at 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday, April 11, at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, April 12, at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, April 12, at 9:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event