top of page

Mon, Apr 17

|

Co-Creation Time: April 16th/17th, 2023

Co-Creation Time , April 16th/April 17th, 2023 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join this free online session to work on your project while others work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! *Eastern: Sunday, April 16, 7:30 pm* *Pacific: Sunday, April 16, 4:30 pm* *Japan: Monday, April 17, 8:30 am* *ADST: Monday, April 17, 9:30 am*

Registration is Closed
See other events
Co-Creation Time , April 16th/April 17th, 2023 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Apr 17, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM GMT+9

Co-Creation Time: April 16th/17th, 2023

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a free weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. 

We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! We each focus on our own projects for about an hour, then reconvene again at the end to check in. Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave, and the connection with other creatives helps bolster your confidence and momentum.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday, April 16th, 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday,  April 16th, 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday,  April 17th, 8:30 am

ADST: Monday, April 17th, 9:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event

bottom of page