Mon, Apr 19 | Co-Creation Time April 18/19

Co-Creation Time April 18/19 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, April 11 @ 7:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, April 11 @ 4:30 pm Japan: Monday, April 12 @ 8:30 am AEST: Monday, April 12 @ 9:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time April 18/19 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Apr 19, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
Co-Creation Time April 18/19

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday,  April 18, at 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday, April 18, at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, April 19, at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, April 19, at 9:30 am

Come and join us!

Registration is Closed

Share This Event