Mon, Apr 26 | Co-Creation Time April 25/26

Co-Creation Time April 25/26 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, April 25 @ 7:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, April 25 @ 4:30 pm Japan: Monday, April 26 @ 8:30 am AEST: Monday, April 26 @ 9:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time April 25/26 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Apr 26, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
Co-Creation Time April 25/26

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday,  April 25, at 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday, April 25, at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, April 26, at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, April 26, at 9:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event