Mon, Aug 16 | Co-Creation Time on August 8th/9th

Co-Creation Time August 15th/16th (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, Aug 15, @ 7:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, Aug 15, @ 4:30 pm Japan: Monday, Aug 16, @ 8:30 am AEST: Monday, Aug 16, @ 9:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time August 15th/16th (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Aug 16, 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Co-Creation Time on August 8th/9th

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday, August 15, at 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday, August 15, at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, August 16, at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, August 16, at 9:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event