Mon, Mar 01 | Co-Creation Time: March 1 (Check Timezone)

Co-Creation Time (Check Event Details for Date & Time in Your Timezone)

Co-creation time is an online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, say a brief hello (you can even leave your camera off!) and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time (Check Event Details for Date & Time in Your Timezone)

Time & Location

Mar 01, 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM GMT+9
Co-Creation Time: March 1 (Check Timezone)

About the Event

Co-creation time gives you the opportunity to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along and we each get more done! 

North America Eastern: Sunday, February 28 at 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday, February 28 at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, March 1 at 9:30 am 

Can't wait to see you there! 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event