Mon, Feb 15 | First Group Co-creation Time

Co-Creation Time (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join me for group co-creation time and make time to get into your creative flow.
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Feb 15, 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM GMT+9
First Group Co-creation Time

About the Event

Group co-creation time will help you harness the creative power of working together while still focusing on your own project. Plus, you never even have to leave home! Join like-minded creative people from around the world and get more done together. 

This event will take place online at: 

7:30 pm Eastern on February 14

4:30 pm Pacific on February 14 

9:30 am JST on February 15

Registration is Closed

Share This Event