Mon, Mar 15 | Co-Creation Time March 14/15

Co-Creation Time (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join our warm group and work on your own project while others work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! North America EST: Sunday, March 14 @ 7:30 pm North America PST: Sunday, March 14 @ 4:30 pm Japan: Mon, March 15 @ 8:30 am AEST: Mon, March 15 @ 10:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Mar 15, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
Co-Creation Time March 14/15

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America ESR: Sunday,  March 14 at 7:30 pm

North America PST: Sunday, March 14 at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, March 15 at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, March 15 at 10:30 am 

Come and join us!

Registration is Closed

Share This Event