Mon, Jul 19 | Co-Creation Time on June 27/28

Co-Creation Time July 18/19 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, July 18, @ 7:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, July 18, @ 4:30 pm Japan: Monday, July 19, @ 8:30 am AEST: Monday, July 19, @ 9:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time July 18/19 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Jul 19, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
Co-Creation Time on June 27/28

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday, July 18, at 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday, July 18, at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, July 19, at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, July 19, at 9:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event