Mon, Jun 14 | Co-Creation Time on June 13 / 14

Co-Creation Time June 13/14 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, June 13, @ 7:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, June 13, @ 4:30 pm Japan: Monday, June 14, @ 8:30 am AEST: Monday, June 14, @ 9:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time June 13/14 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Jun 14, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
Co-Creation Time on June 13 / 14

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday, June 13, at 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday, June 13, at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, June 14, at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, June 14, at 9:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event