top of page

Mon, Mar 13

|

Co-Creation Time: March 12th/13th, 2023

Co-Creation Time , March 12th/March 13th, 2023 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join this free online session to work on your project while others work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! *Eastern: Sunday, March 12, 7:30 pm* *Pacific: Sunday, March 12, 4:30 pm* *Japan: Monday, March 13, 8:30 am* *ADST: Monday, March 13, 10:30 am*

Registration is Closed
See other events
Co-Creation Time , March 12th/March 13th, 2023 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)
Co-Creation Time , March 12th/March 13th, 2023 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Mar 13, 2023, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM GMT+9

Co-Creation Time: March 12th/13th, 2023

Guests

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a free weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. 

We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! We each focus on our own projects for about an hour, then reconvene again at the end to check in. Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave, and the connection with other creatives helps bolster your confidence and momentum.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday, March 12th, 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday,  March 12th, 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday,  March 13th, 8:30 am

ADST: Monday, March 13th, 10:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event

bottom of page