Mon, Mar 29 | Co-Creation Time March 21/22

Co-Creation Time March 28/29 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, March 28 @ 7:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, March 28 @ 4:30 pm Japan: Monday, March 29 @ 8:30 am AEST: Monday, March 29 @ 10:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time March 28/29 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Mar 29, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
Co-Creation Time March 21/22

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday,  March 28 at 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday, March 28 at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, March 29 at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, March 29, at 10:30 am

Come and join us!

Registration is Closed

Share This Event