Mon, May 17 | Co-Creation Time May 9/10

Co-Creation Time May 16/17 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, May 16, @ 7:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, May 16, @ 4:30 pm Japan: Monday, May 17, @ 8:30 am AEST: Monday, May 17, @ 9:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time May 16/17 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

May 17, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
Co-Creation Time May 9/10

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday, May 16, at 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday, May 16, at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, May 17, at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, May 17, at 9:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event