Mon, May 24 | Co-Creation Time May 23/24

Co-Creation Time May 23/24 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, May 23, @ 7:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, May 23, @ 4:30 pm Japan: Monday, May 24, @ 8:30 am AEST: Monday, May 24, @ 9:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time May 23/24 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

May 24, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
Co-Creation Time May 23/24

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday, May 23, at 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday, May 23, at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, May 24, at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, May 24, at 9:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event