Mon, Nov 15 | Co-Creation Time: November 14th/15h

Co-Creation Time November 14th/15th (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, November 14, 6:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, November 14, 3:30 pm Japan: Monday, November 15, 8:30 am AEST: Monday, November 15, 10:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time November 14th/15th (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Nov 15, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM GMT+9
Co-Creation Time: November 14th/15h

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a free weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. 

We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! We each focus on our own projects for about an hour, then reconvene again at the end to check in. Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave, and the connection with other creatives helps bolster your confidence and momentum.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

(Please note that due to DST, times in North America are one hour earlier from November to March!) 

North America Eastern: Sunday,  November 14, at 6:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday,  November 14, at 3:30 pm

Japan: Monday,  November 15, at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, November 15, at 10:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event