Mon, Oct 11 | Co-Creation Time: September 26th/27th

Co-Creation Time October 10ht/11th (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, Oct 10, 7:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, Oct 10, 4:30 pm Japan: Monday, Oct 11, 8:30 am AEST: Monday, Oct 11, 9:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time October 10ht/11th (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Oct 11, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM GMT+9
Co-Creation Time: September 26th/27th

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a free weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. 

We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! We each focus on our own projects for about an hour, then reconvene again at the end to check in. Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave, and the connection with other creatives helps bolster your confidence and momentum.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday, October 10, at 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday, October 10, at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, October 11, at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, October 11, at 9:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event