Mon, Oct 18 | Co-Creation Time: October 17th/18th

Co-Creation Time October 17th/18th (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, Oct 17, 7:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, Oct 17, 4:30 pm Japan: Monday, Oct 18, 8:30 am AEST: Monday, Oct 18, 9:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time October 17th/18th (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Oct 18, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM GMT+9
Co-Creation Time: October 17th/18th

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a free weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. 

We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! We each focus on our own projects for about an hour, then reconvene again at the end to check in. Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave, and the connection with other creatives helps bolster your confidence and momentum.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday, October 17, at 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday, October 17, at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, October 18, at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, October 18, at 9:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event