Mon, Nov 01 | Co-Creation Time: October 24th/25th

Co-Creation Time October 31st/November 1st (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, Oct 31, 7:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, Oct 31, 4:30 pm Japan: Monday, Nov 1, 8:30 am AEST: Monday, Nov 1, 9:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time October 31st/November 1st (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Nov 01, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM GMT+9
Co-Creation Time: October 24th/25th

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a free weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. 

We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! We each focus on our own projects for about an hour, then reconvene again at the end to check in. Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave, and the connection with other creatives helps bolster your confidence and momentum.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday, October 31, at 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday, October 31, at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, November 1, at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, November 1, at 9:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event