Mon, Sep 06 | Co-Creation Time: September 6th/7th

Co-Creation Time September 5th/6th (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join us to work on your own project while others simultaneously work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, Sep 5, @ 7:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, Sep 5, @ 4:30 pm Japan: Monday, Sep 6, @ 8:30 am AEST: Monday, Sep 6, @ 9:30 am
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time September 5th/6th (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Sep 06, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM GMT+9
Co-Creation Time: September 6th/7th

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday, September 5, at 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday, September 5, at 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday, September 6, at 8:30 am

AEST: Monday, September 6, at 9:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event