Sun, Apr 11 | Co-Creation Time: Sunday, April 11

Co-Creation Time Sunday April 11 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join our warm group and work on your own project while others also work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! GMT: Sunday, April 11 at 10 am CET: Sunday, April 11 at 11 am Japan: Sunday, April 11 at 6 pm AEDT: Sunday, April 4 at 11 pm
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time Sunday April 11  (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Apr 11, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Co-Creation Time: Sunday, April 11

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

GMT: Sunday, April 11, at 10 am

CET: Sunday, April 11, at 11 am

Japan: Sunday, April 11, at 6 pm

AEDT: Sunday, April 11, at 7 pm

Come and join us!

Share This Event