Sun, Jun 27 | Co-Creation Time: Sunday, June 27, 2021

Co-Creation Time Sunday, June 27, 2021 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join our warm group and work on your own project while others also work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done!
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time Sunday, June 27, 2021  (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Jun 27, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM GMT+9
Co-Creation Time: Sunday, June 27, 2021

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

GMT: Sunday, June 27, at 10 am

CET: Sunday, June 27, at 11 am

Japan: Sunday, June 27, at 6 pm

AEDT: Sunday, June 27, at 7 pm

Come and join us!

Share This Event