Sun, Mar 14 | Co-Creation Time March 14

Co-Creation Time Sunday March 14 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join our warm group and work on your own project while others also work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! GMT: Sunday, March 14 at 9 am Central European Time: Sunday, March 14 at 10 am Japan: Sunday, March 14 at 6 pm AEST: Sunday, March 14 at 8 pm
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time Sunday March 14  (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Mar 14, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Co-Creation Time March 14

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

GMT: Sunday, March 14 @t 11 am

Central European Time: Sunday, March 14 @ 12 pm

Japan: Sunday, March 14 at 8 pm

AEST: Sunday, March 14 @ 10 pm

Come and join us!

Share This Event