Sun, Mar 28 | Co-Creation Time: Sunday, March 28

Co-Creation Time Sunday March 28 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join our warm group and work on your own project while others also work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! GMT: Sunday, March 28 at 10 am CET: Sunday, March 28 at 11 am Japan: Sunday, March 28 at 6 pm AEST: Sunday, March 28 at 8 pm
Registration is Closed
Co-Creation Time Sunday March 28  (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Mar 28, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Co-Creation Time: Sunday, March 28

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

GMT: Sunday, March 28 at 10 am

CET: Sunday, March 28 at 11 am

Japan: Sunday, March 28 at 6 pm

AEST: Sunday, March 28 at 8 pm

Come and join us!

Share This Event