Mon, Feb 22 | Group Co-creation Time

Group Co-Creation Time (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join me for group co-creation time and make time to get into your creative flow. (Please check the time zone chart to find the correct time in your location!)
Registration is Closed
Group Co-Creation Time (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Feb 22, 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM GMT+9
Group Co-creation Time

About the Event

Group co-creation time will help you harness the creative power of working together while still focusing on your own project. Plus, you never even have to leave home! Join like-minded creative people from around the world and get more done together. 

This event will take place online at: 

North America Eastern: 7:30 pm Eastern on Sunday, February 21

North America Pacific: 4:30 pm on Sunday, February 21

Japan: 9:30 am on Monday, February 22

Registration is Closed

Share This Event