top of page

Sat, Jul 01

|

Intuitive Collage Circle: Persephone Rising

Intuitive Collage Circle: A Monthly Workshop to Unleash Your Creativity

Tap into your intuition, release your good girl programming, rediscover your authentic voice, and do it all in a group of wonderful creative women! July 1, 2023 at: Japan time: 4 pm - 5:30 pm Australian Eastern time: 5 pm - 6:30 pm Central European time: 9 am - 10:30 am

Registration is closed
See other events
Intuitive Collage Circle: A Monthly Workshop to Unleash Your Creativity
Intuitive Collage Circle: A Monthly Workshop to Unleash Your Creativity

Time & Location

Jul 01, 2023, 4:00 PM GMT+9 – Jul 02, 2023, 5:30 PM GMT+9

Intuitive Collage Circle: Persephone Rising

Guests

About the Event

In this inspiring online event, join a group of international creative women to tap into your intuition and create an intriguing, expressive collage. Co-led by artist Helena Svendsen and creativity coach Paige Baldwin Ando, this workshop will be fun, profound, and liberating! 

For our first event in July, we're exploring the themes of the goddess Persephone, which include shedding our good girl conditioning, stepping into our full power, owning our voices, and releasing judgment. 

The class will be held via Zoom on July 1, 2023 at: 

Japan time: 4 pm on July 1 

Australian EST: 5 pm on July 1 

Central European Time: 9 am on July 1 

Come join us to dive deep, explore your intuition, and connect with other creative women from around the world! 

Tickets

  • Intuitive Collage: Persephone

    Join us for our Intuitive Collage Circle, where we'll unleash your creativity and explore the themes of the goddess Persephone

    $35.00
    +$0.88 service fee
  • Persephone Rising Ticket

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page