Mon, Jun 07 | Intuitive Expression: Visual Journaling

Intuitive Expression Series: Visual Journaling

Every creative experience is a chance to learn about yourself and your creative process. Through intuitive image-making, you'll grow more deeply connected to yourself and the truth of your current experience.
Registration is Closed
Intuitive Expression Series: Visual Journaling

Time & Location

Jun 07, 9:45 AM – 11:15 AM GMT+9
Intuitive Expression: Visual Journaling

About the Event

In this warm, intimate space, you'll be invited to explore your inner experience visually and learn more about yourself. Each session lasts between 75 and 90 minutes. 

You'll need: 

* objects to set up a cozy atmosphere for yourself, such as candles or music (without lyrics) 

* drawing supplies that are easily dispensible (nothing too precious that you won't want to use freely)

* a willingness to show up for yourself and explore inwardly 

Time Zones: 

North America Eastern: Sunday,  May 30th, at 8:45 pm 

North America Pacific: Sunday, May 30th, at 5:45 pm 

Japan: Monday, May 31st, at 9:45 am 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event