Wed, Jun 02 | Intuitive Expression: Visual Journaling

Intuitive Expression Series: Visual Journaling

Every creative experience is a chance to learn about yourself and your creative process. Through intuitive image-making, you'll grow more deeply connected to yourself and the truth of your current experience.
Registration is Closed
Intuitive Expression Series: Visual Journaling

Time & Location

Jun 02, 9:00 AM – 10:15 AM GMT+9
Intuitive Expression: Visual Journaling

About the Event

In this warm, intimate space, you'll be invited to explore your inner experience visually and learn more about yourself. 

You'll need: 

* objects to set up a cozy atmosphere for yourself, such as candles or music (without lyrics) 

* drawing supplies that are easily dispensible (nothing too precious that you won't want to use freely)

* a willingness to show up for yourself and explore inwardly 

Time Zones: 

North America Eastern: Sunday, June 1st, at 8 pm  

North America Pacific: Sunday, June 1st, at 5 pm

Japan: Monday, June 2nd at 9 am 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event