Wed, Jun 16 | Intuitive Expression: Visual Journaling

Intuitive Expression: Visual Journaling June 15/16 (Please check the time in your time zone)

Every creative experience is a chance to learn about yourself and your creative process. Through intuitive image-making, you'll grow more deeply connected to yourself and the truth of your current experience.
Registration is Closed
Intuitive Expression: Visual Journaling  June 15/16  (Please check the time in your time zone)

Time & Location

Jun 16, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM GMT+9
Intuitive Expression: Visual Journaling

About the Event

In this warm, intimate space, you'll be invited to explore your inner experience visually and learn more about yourself. 

You'll need: 

* objects to set up a cozy atmosphere for yourself, such as candles or music (without lyrics) 

* drawing supplies that are easily dispensible (nothing too precious that you won't want to use freely)

* paper and a writing utensil 

* a willingness to show up for yourself and explore inwardly 

Time Zones: 

North America Eastern: Tuesday, June 15, at 8 pm 

North America Pacific: Tuesday, June 15, at 5 pm

Japan: Wednesday, June 16, at 9 am  

Registration is Closed

Share This Event