top of page

Wed, Aug 02

|

Intuitive Collage Circle: Aphrodite's Glow

Online Collage Circle: Aphrodite's Glow

Tap into your intuition, release your good girl programming, rediscover your authentic voice, and do it all in a group of wonderful creative women! This class will be held online on August 2nd. Please see below for time zone info! Japan time: 4pm on Aug 2 Central European time: 9 am on Aug 2

Registration is closed
See other events
Online Collage Circle: Aphrodite's Glow
Online Collage Circle: Aphrodite's Glow

Time & Location

Aug 02, 2023, 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM GMT+9

Intuitive Collage Circle: Aphrodite's Glow

Guests

About the Event

In this inspiring online event, join a group of international creative women to tap into your intuition and create an intriguing, expressive collage. Co-led by artist Helena Svendsen and creativity coach Paige Baldwin Ando, this workshop will be fun, profound, and liberating!

In our August collage circles, we're exploring the themes of the goddess Aphrodite, which include pushing limits and boundaries, feeling yourself, shining your light, playfulness and mischievousness, and more! 

The class will be 90 minutes long and will be held via Zoom on Wednesday, August 2nd, 2023 at:

Japan time: 4 pm on August 2

Australian EST: 5 pm on August 2

Central European Time: 9 am on August 2

Come join us to dive deep, explore your intuition, and connect with other creative women from around the world!

Tickets

  • Intuitive Collage: Persephone

    This ticket is for one 90-minute intuitive collage session, which will be held online via Zoom.

    From $20.00 to $35.00
    • $35.00
      +$0.88 service fee
    • $20.00
      +$0.50 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page