top of page

Tue, Sep 05

|

Intuitive Collage Circle: Hestia's Hearth

Online Collage Circle: Hestia's Hearth

Tap into your intuition, release your good girl programming, rediscover your authentic voice, and do it all in a group of wonderful creative women! This class will be held online on September 5. Please see below for time zone info! Japan time: 4pm on Sept 5 Central European time: 9 am on Sept 5

Registration is closed
See other events
Online Collage Circle: Hestia's Hearth
Online Collage Circle: Hestia's Hearth

Time & Location

Sep 05, 2023, 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM GMT+9

Intuitive Collage Circle: Hestia's Hearth

Guests

About the Event

In this inspiring online event, join a group of international creative women to tap into your intuition and create an intriguing, expressive collage. Co-led by artist Helena Svendsen and creativity coach Paige Baldwin Ando, this workshop will be fun, profound, and liberating!

In our September collage circles, we're exploring the themes of the goddess Hestia, which include pushing limits and boundaries, feeling yourself, shining your light, playfulness and mischievousness, and more! 

The class will be 90 minutes long and will be held via Zoom on Wednesday, September 5th, 2023 at:

Japan time: 4 pm on September 5th

Australian EST: 5 pm on September 5th

Central European Time: 9 am on September 5th

Come join us to dive deep, explore your intuition, and connect with other creative women from around the world!

Tickets

  • Intuitive Collage: Hestia

    This ticket is for one 90-minute intuitive collage session, which will be held online via Zoom.

    From $20.00 to $35.00
    Sold Out
    • $35.00
      +$0.88 service fee
    • $20.00
      +$0.50 service fee

This event is sold out

Share This Event

bottom of page