top of page

Wed, Jul 14

|

Online Visual Journaling Class: July 6/7th

Online Visual Journaling Class / July 13th / 14th (Please check the schedule for your time zone)

Every creative experience is a chance to learn about yourself and your creative process. Through intuitive image-making, you'll grow more deeply connected to yourself and the truth of your current experience.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online Visual Journaling Class / July 13th / 14th (Please check the schedule for your time zone)
Online Visual Journaling Class / July 13th / 14th (Please check the schedule for your time zone)

Time & Location

Jul 14, 2021, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

Online Visual Journaling Class: July 6/7th

About the Event

In this warm, intimate space, you'll be invited to explore your inner experience visually and learn more about yourself.

You'll need:

* objects to set up a cozy atmosphere for yourself, such as candles or music (without lyrics)

* art supplies that are easily dispensible (nothing too precious that you won't want to use freely)

* a willingness to show up for yourself and explore inwardly

Time Zones:

North America Eastern: Tuesday, July 13 at 8 pm

North America Pacific: Tuesday, July 13 at 5 pm

Japan: Wednesday, July 14, at 9 am

At the time of the event, just click the Zoom link and you'll be taken there!

Looking forward to seeing you then!

Tickets

  • Visual Journaling Ticket

    This ticket entitles you to one online Visual Journaling class

    $25.00
    +$0.63 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page