Wed, Jul 21 | Online Visual Journaling Class: July 20/21

Online Visual Journaling Class / July 20th / 21st (Please check the schedule for your time zone)

Every creative experience is a chance to learn about yourself and your creative process. Through intuitive image-making, you'll grow more deeply connected to yourself and the truth of your current experience.
Registration is Closed
Online Visual Journaling Class / July 20th / 21st (Please check the schedule for your time zone)

Time & Location

Jul 21, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Online Visual Journaling Class: July 20/21

About the Event

In this warm, intimate space, you'll be invited to explore your inner experience visually and learn more about yourself.

You'll need:

* objects to set up a cozy atmosphere for yourself, such as candles or music (without lyrics)

* art supplies that are easily dispensible (nothing too precious that you won't want to use freely)

* a willingness to show up for yourself and explore inwardly

Time Zones:

North America Eastern: Tuesday, July 20th at 8 pm

North America Pacific: Tuesday, July 20th at 5 pm

Japan: Wednesday, July 21st, at 9 am

At the time of the event, just click the Zoom link and you'll be taken there!

Looking forward to seeing you then!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Visual Journaling Ticket
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event