top of page

Wed, Jun 30

|

Online Visual Journaling Class: June 29/30

Online Visual Journaling Class / June 29 /30 (Please check the schedule for your time zone)

Every creative experience is a chance to learn about yourself and your creative process. Through intuitive image-making, you'll grow more deeply connected to yourself and the truth of your current experience.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online Visual Journaling Class / June 29 /30 (Please check the schedule for your time zone)
Online Visual Journaling Class / June 29 /30 (Please check the schedule for your time zone)

Time & Location

Jun 30, 2021, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

Online Visual Journaling Class: June 29/30

About the Event

In this warm, intimate space, you'll be invited to explore your inner experience visually and learn more about yourself.

You'll need:

* objects to set up a cozy atmosphere for yourself, such as candles or music (without lyrics)

* art supplies that are easily dispensible (nothing too precious that you won't want to use freely)

* a willingness to show up for yourself and explore inwardly

Time Zones:

North America Eastern: Tuesday, June 29 at 8 pm

North America Pacific: Tuesday, June 29 at 5 pm

Japan: Wednesday, June 30, at 9 am

At the time of the event, just click the Zoom link and you'll be taken there!

Looking forward to seeing you then!

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Visual Journaling Ticket

    $25.00

    +$0.63 service fee

    This ticket entitles you to one online Visual Journaling class

    $25.00

    +$0.63 service fee

    0

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page