top of page

Sun, Jan 30

|

Online Workshop: January 29th/30th, 2022

Online Workshop: Boost Creative Flow

Bid farewell to creative stagnancy. In this hourlong workshop, I'll teach you practical tools to boost your creative flow and get back to work with ease and confidence. (Check notes for the time and date in your time zone.) Tickets are $25 USD, or the equivalent in your local currency.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online Workshop: Boost Creative Flow
Online Workshop: Boost Creative Flow

Time & Location

Jan 30, 2022, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM GMT+9

Online Workshop: January 29th/30th, 2022

Guests

About the Event

Do you yearn to create the way you used to, when nothing held you back? Creative flow is powerfully joyful, and connecting with it helps us remember our passion for our work. 

In this 60-minute online workshop, you'll learn practical tools for how to move past what holds you back from your full creative flow.

Join us to learn practical, applicable skills for finding flow and doing the creative work of your dreams. 

Time Zones: 

USA Eastern: Saturday, January 29, 8 pm

USA Pacific: Saturday, January 29, 5 pm

Japan: Sunday, January 30, 10 am 

AEST: Sunday, January 30, 12 pm 

Tickets are $25 US, or the equivalent in your local currency.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Tackling Impostor Syndrome

    $25.00

    +$0.63 service fee

    This ticket allows you access to the 60-minute online workshop, Tackling Impostor Syndrome

    $25.00

    +$0.63 service fee

    0

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page