top of page

Sun, Oct 17

|

Online Workshop: October 16th/17th

Online Workshop: Building Creative Confidence

Say goodbye to creative doubts. In this hourlong workshop, I'll teach you practical tools to feel excited and self-assured in your creative work. (Check notes for the time and date in your time zone.) Tickets are $25 USD, or the equivalent in your local currency.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online Workshop: Building Creative Confidence
Online Workshop: Building Creative Confidence

Time & Location

Oct 17, 2021, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM GMT+9

Online Workshop: October 16th/17th

Guests

About the Event

Does self-doubt hold you back from your creative goals? Do you have trouble getting up the nerve to share with others in the way you'd like?

In this 60-minute online workshop, you'll learn practical tools for how to move past what holds you back from owning your creative worth.

Join us to learn practical, applicable skills for building your self-confidence and doing the creative work of your dreams. 

Time Zones: 

USA Eastern: Saturday, October 16, 9 pm

USA Pacific: Saturday, SOctober 16, 6 pm

Japan: Sunday, October 17, 10 am 

AEST: Sunday, October 17, 11 am 

Tickets are $25 US, or the equivalent in your local currency.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Tackling Impostor Syndrome

    $25.00

    +$0.63 service fee

    This ticket allows you access to the 60-minute online workshop, Tackling Impostor Syndrome

    $25.00

    +$0.63 service fee

    0

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page