top of page

Fri, Jun 24

|

Online Workshop: June 24th/25th, 2022

Online Workshop: Facing the Fear of Rejection

Putting our creative work out in the world can easily bring up the fear of rejection. To move past that and share more of yourself and your work, this workshop is for you! (Check notes for the time and date in your time zone.) Tickets are $25 USD, or the equivalent in your local currency.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online Workshop: Facing the Fear of Rejection
Online Workshop: Facing the Fear of Rejection

Time & Location

Jun 24, 2022, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM GMT+9

Online Workshop: June 24th/25th, 2022

About the Event

Grappling with the fear of rejection is part of the creative process.

It can freeze you in your tracks, keep you from finishing your project, or even prevent you from ever getting started.

This 60-minute online workshop teaches practical skills for facing the fear of rejection so that you can do the creative work that excites you most.

Tickets are $25 USD

(Current group coaching or one-on-one clients may join free of charge.)

Come join us!

Time Zones: 

USA Eastern: Thursday, June 23rd, 8 pm

USA Pacific: Thursday, June 23rd, 5 pm

Japan: Friday, June 24th, 9 am

AEST: Friday, June 24th, 10 am

Tickets are $25 US, or the equivalent in your local currency.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Moving Past Perfectionism

    $25.00

    +$0.63 service fee

    This ticket allows you access to the 60-minute online workshop, Moving Past Perfectionism

    $25.00

    +$0.63 service fee

    0

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page