top of page

Fri, Mar 11

|

Online Workshop: March 10th/11th, 2022

Online Workshop: Hone Your Creative Voice

Ever feel you'd like a clear, cohesive creative voice? In this hourlong workshop, learn how to hone your creative voice and make it represent who you are. (Check notes for the time and date in your time zone.) Tickets are $25 USD, or the equivalent in your local currency.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online Workshop: Hone Your Creative Voice
Online Workshop: Hone Your Creative Voice

Time & Location

Mar 11, 2022, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM GMT+9

Online Workshop: March 10th/11th, 2022

Guests

About the Event

Your creative voice is your calling card to the world. How you express yourself helps others understand who you are and what you care about creatively. 

This hourlong workshop will give you practical tools to hone your creative voice and share it with the world with confidence.

Join us to learn practical, applicable skills for standing confidently in who you are, and doing the creative work of your dreams. 

Time Zones: 

USA Eastern: Thursday, March 10th, 7 pm

USA Pacific: Thursday, March 10th, 4 pm

Japan: Friday, March 11th, 9 am

AEST: Friday, March 11th, 11 am

Tickets are $25 US, or the equivalent in your local currency.

Tickets

  • Tackling Impostor Syndrome

    This ticket allows you access to the 60-minute online workshop, Tackling Impostor Syndrome

    $25.00
    +$0.63 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page