top of page

Fri, May 27

|

Online Workshop: May 27th/28th, 2022

Online Workshop: Moving Past Perfectionism

Does perfectionism hold you back? In this hourlong workshop, learn how to move past perfectionism to embrace your full creative potential! (Check notes for the time and date in your time zone.) Tickets are $25 USD, or the equivalent in your local currency.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online Workshop: Moving Past Perfectionism
Online Workshop: Moving Past Perfectionism

Time & Location

May 27, 2022, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM GMT+9

Online Workshop: May 27th/28th, 2022

Guests

About the Event

Perfectionism strikes us all sometimes.

It can freeze you in your tracks, keep you from finishing your project, or even prevent you from ever getting started.

This 60-minute online workshop teaches practical skills for moving past perfectionism so that you can do the creative work that excites you most.

Tickets are $25 USD

(Current group coaching or one-on-one clients may join free of charge.)

Come join us!

Time Zones: 

USA Eastern: Thursday, May 27th, 7 pm

USA Pacific: Thursday, May 27th, 4 pm

Japan: Friday, May 28th, 9 am

AEST: Friday, May 28th, 10 am

Tickets are $25 US, or the equivalent in your local currency.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Moving Past Perfectionism

    $25.00

    +$0.63 service fee

    This ticket allows you access to the 60-minute online workshop, Moving Past Perfectionism

    $25.00

    +$0.63 service fee

    0

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page