top of page

Sun, Feb 27

|

Online Workshop: February 26th/27th, 2022

Online Workshop: Soothe Your Inner Critic

That stern inner voice isn't doing you any favors, is it? In this hourlong workshop, learn how to deal with the inner critic and create more freely! (Check notes for the time and date in your time zone.) Tickets are $25 USD, or the equivalent in your local currency.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online Workshop: Soothe Your Inner Critic
Online Workshop: Soothe Your Inner Critic

Time & Location

Feb 27, 2022, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM GMT+9

Online Workshop: February 26th/27th, 2022

Guests

About the Event

Battling your inner critic doesn't work. You've probably noticed how pushing against it only makes it stronger.

But when your inner critic pipes up with unhelpful feedback, it can be hard to know what to do. 

This hourlong workshop will give you practical tools to move past your inner critic and return to an abundant creative flow.

Join us to learn practical, applicable skills for finding flow and doing the creative work of your dreams. 

Time Zones: 

USA Eastern: Saturday, February 26, 8 pm

USA Pacific: Saturday, February 26, 5 pm

Japan: Sunday, February 27, 10 am 

AEST: Sunday, February 27, 12 pm 

Tickets are $25 US, or the equivalent in your local currency.

Tickets

  • Tackling Impostor Syndrome

    This ticket allows you access to the 60-minute online workshop, Tackling Impostor Syndrome

    $25.00
    +$0.63 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page