top of page

Sun, Sep 26

|

Online Workshop: Tackling Impostor Syndrome

Online Workshop: Tackling Impostor Syndrome

Impostor Syndrome can feel crippling, no matter how experienced we are. In this workshop, you'll learn practical skills to move past self-doubt and own your value as a creator. (Check notes for the time and date in your time zone.) Tickets are $25 USD, or the equivalent in your local currency.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online Workshop: Tackling Impostor Syndrome
Online Workshop: Tackling Impostor Syndrome

Time & Location

Sep 26, 2021, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM GMT+9

Online Workshop: Tackling Impostor Syndrome

About the Event

Does self-doubt hold you back from your creative goals? Do you have trouble getting up the nerve to share with others in the way you'd like?

In this 60-minute online workshop, you'll learn practical tools for how to move past what holds you back from owning your creative worth.

Join us to learn practical, applicable skills for building your self-confidence and moving past Impostor Syndrome.

Time Zones: 

USA Eastern: Saturday, September 25, 9 pm

USA Pacific: Saturday, September 25, 6 pm

Japan: Sunday, September 26, 10 am 

AEST: Sunday, September 26, 11 am 

Tickets are $25 US, or the equivalent in your local currency.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Tackling Impostor Syndrome

    $25.00

    +$0.63 service fee

    This ticket allows you access to the 60-minute online workshop, Tackling Impostor Syndrome

    $25.00

    +$0.63 service fee

    0

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page