top of page

Fri, May 13

|

Online Writing Group: May 13th, 2022

Online Writing Group: Practice Makes Progress May 2022

Writing practice makes for writing progress. In this monthly meeting, we'll do practice exercises to help keep our writing muscles limber. We'll spend some time sharing what we're comfortable sharing, and supporting each other's work. Tickets are $10 (US) or the equivalent in your local currency

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online Writing Group: Practice Makes Progress May 2022
Online Writing Group: Practice Makes Progress May 2022

Time & Location

May 13, 2022, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+9

Online Writing Group: May 13th, 2022

About the Event

We know that practice leads to progress, especially when it comes to writing. But it can be hard to keep it up when life is busy and other things get in the way. 

That's where a group of supportive, like-minded writers to write with comes in very handy.

This group meets online once a month to write together, share our work, and cheer each other on. 

Join us to keep your writing muscles limber and get the support of our kind, friendly creative community. 

Time Zones: 

Japan: Friday, May 13, at 7:30 pm 

Eastern: Friday, May 13, at 6:30 am 

GMT: Friday, May 13, at 11:30 am 

CET: Friday, May 13, at 12:30 pm 

Tickets are $10 (US), or the equivalent in your local currency.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Online Writing Group

    $10.00

    +$0.25 service fee

    This ticket allows you access to the 90-minute online writing group session

    $10.00

    +$0.25 service fee

    0

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page