top of page

Mon, Jul 24

|

Co-Creation Time: June 23rd/24th, 2023

Co-Creation Time , July 23/July 24, 2023 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Join this free online session to work on your project while others work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! *Eastern: Sunday, July 23, 7:30 pm* *Pacific: Sunday, July 23, 4:30 pm* *Japan: Monday, July 24, 8:30 am* *ADST: Monday, July 24, 9:30 am*

Registration is Closed
See other events
Co-Creation Time , July 23/July 24, 2023 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)
Co-Creation Time , July 23/July 24, 2023 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)

Time & Location

Jul 24, 2023, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM GMT+9

Co-Creation Time: June 23rd/24th, 2023

Guests

About the Event

Co-creation time is  a free weekly online gathering of international creative people, each working on our own projects at the same time. 

We sign on, have a few moments of conversation, and then get to work! We each focus on our own projects for about an hour, then reconvene again at the end to check in. Knowing we're all working together helps you ride your own creative wave, and the connection with other creatives helps bolster your confidence and momentum.

This event is free of charge, and happens at the same time every week.

North America Eastern: Sunday, July 23 7:30 pm

North America Pacific: Sunday,  July 23, 4:30 pm

Japan: Monday,  July 24, 8:30 am

ADST: Monday, July 24, 9:30 am

Come and join us!

Share This Event

bottom of page