Monthly Workshops

Monthly workshops help you learn practical skills to navigate your creative life. Check out the next offering below: 

January: Boost Creative Flow 

Do you sometimes feel blocked up creatively? As if you'd love to be able to get back into the joyful flow of creating, but something always seems to stop you?

In this 60-minute online workshop, you'll learn practical tools for how to move past what holds you back from creating with the freedom and enjoyment you love to experience. 

Join us to learn practical, applicable skills for boosting your creative flow!

This event will be held at the following times: 

North America EST: January 15, 8 pm

North America PST: January 15, 5 pm

Japan: January 16, 10 am 

AEST: January 16, 12 pm 

Tickets are $25 US, or the equivalent in your local currency. 

Workshop_Boost_Flow.jpeg

Sign up below!

  • Co-Creation Time January 23rd/24th, 2022 (Check Full Schedule for Date & Time)
    Jan 24, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM GMT+9
    Co-Creation Time: January 23rd/24th, 2022
    Join this free online session to work on your project while others work on theirs. The creative energy pulls us all along, and we each get more done! Eastern: Sunday, January 23, 6:30 pm Pacific: Sunday, January 23, 3:30 pm Japan: Monday, January 24, 8:30 am AEST: Monday, January 24, 10:30 am
  • Online Workshop: Boost Creative Flow
    Sun, Jan 30
    Online Workshop: January 29th/30th, 2022
    Jan 30, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM GMT+9
    Online Workshop: January 29th/30th, 2022
    Bid farewell to creative stagnancy. In this hourlong workshop, I'll teach you practical tools to boost your creative flow and get back to work with ease and confidence. (Check notes for the time and date in your time zone.) Tickets are $25 USD, or the equivalent in your local currency.